Brocon Organising Committee

On the surface Brocon may seem like all fun and games (and really, it is fun and there are lots of games), but it all would not be possible without the hard work and dedication of the people below.

Director: Jack Kennerley – con_director@ulbrocon.com

Vice Director/RPG & Board Games Officer: Jason Fahy – vice_director@ulbrocon.com / rpg_gaming@ulbrocon.com

Secretary: Aaron Griffin – secretary@ulbrocon.com

Treasurer: John Brogan – treasurer@ulbrocon.com

Staff Officer: – staff@ulbrocon.com

PRO: – public_relations@ulbrocon.com

PRO: Sarah Hynes – advertising@ulbrocon.com

Panels: Sarah Hynes – panels@ulbrocon.com

Health and Safety: – logistics@ulbrocon.com

Screenings Officer: Fionn Murphy – screenings@ulbrocon.com

Card Games Officer: Daniel Delaney – card_games@ulbrocon.com

Console Officer: Denis Fogarty – console_gaming@ulbrocon.com

Cosplay/Traders Officer: – cosplay@ulbrocon.com /